Canada Gluten Free
Hershey is committed to providing products that meet your dietary needs, and many people today are interested in gluten-free foods.
A food bearing a gluten free claim does not contain any gluten-containing grains (e.g., wheat, rye, barley) or ingredients derived from gluten-containing grains, unless the ingredient has been processed to remove gluten. In accordance with Health Canada regulations, foods labeled “gluten free” must meet these requirements and contain less than 20 parts per million gluten.
The best way to determine if our products contain a gluten ingredient is to read our product label. This label includes an accurate, current listing of the ingredients in our products. Because, on occasion, the list of ingredients can change, we strongly encourage you to check the ingredient label on the package each time before you make a purchase.